Scientific Committee

8th International Conference on Geotechnical Research and Engineering (ICGRE’23)

Conference Chairs

 A/Prof. Hany El Naggar
Dr. Hany El Naggar

Dalhousie University, Canada
Congress Chair

View Profile

Dr. Joaquim Barros
Dr. Joaquim Barros

Institute for Sustainability and Innovation in Structural Engineering, University of Minho, Portugal
Conference Co-Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for ICGRE'23:

Dr. Anil Cherian, Strainstall, UAE

Dr. Susanga Costa, Deakin University, Australia

Dr. Marte Gutierrez, Colorado School of Mines, UK

Dr. Rajeshwar Goodary, Université des Mascareignes, Mauritius

Dr. Victor Kaliakin, University of Delaware, USA

Dr. Roger Tilley, University of California Santa Cruz, USA

Dr. Farshid Vahedifard, Mississippi State University, USA